NonToxicReviews.comNonToxicReviews.com
HomePage Reviews Store Podcast

August 29th, 2008 by Stinkhead


Yesterday I had a chance to talk about the NERF Recon CS-6 on Magic 106.5 FM Magic Morning Show. The coolest thing about this sweeeeet Nerf rifle, is that it’s addictive fun for both kids and adults. Click below to listen to my bit on the air, and check out the video of it in action, below that. Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 10&up, Boys, cringe, Girls, kids, Magic106.5, review, sports, toys, video | Comments Off

August 28th, 2008 by Stinkhead



Sorry dude, too many choking hazards…

Review coming shortly…
Check out our earlier Playmobil reviews


Posted in baby, picture, playmobil, toys | Comments Off

August 25th, 2008 by Stinkhead


I got to review the new line of Skeleflex toys by Wild Planet Toys (makers of Spy Gear) I looked at the Motorized T-Rex, Triceratops and one of the aliens. Though you can make realistic looking dino skeletons with the pieces, you can snap them together into all kinds of creative monsters. Mix and match with the alien bones for all kinds of cool creations. There is a video review on the way.
Skeleflex Review.


Posted in 10&up, Boys, gadgets, Girls, kids, review, toys | Comments Off

August 22nd, 2008 by Stinkhead


Here’s what happens when you put a Furby in the microwave

awesome


Posted in advice, cringe, DIY, robots, toys, video | Comments Off

August 22nd, 2008 by Stinkhead


So, have you heard about the baby born to Gavin Rossdale (from Bush) and Gwen Stefani?
Zuma Nesta Rock Rossdale was just born and is doing well. He’s doing well now, before the other kids kick his Zuma up his Nesta… wow.

But I believe the greatest awful baby name ever is (and this is real)
Urhines Kendall Icy Eight Special K
Hey dummy! You misspelled “Your Highness” haha!

Leave any names that you’ve heard like that in the comments section


Posted in article, baby, cringe, kids, linky | Comments Off

August 20th, 2008 by Stinkhead


check out this reviewI picked up the “Target Exclusive” (can anyone confirm if its also at Wal*Mart?) Dragon Rock set. For $20, you’re getting a good deal. Check out my review with loads of pics.


Posted in 5&up, Boys, good deals, kids, playmobil, review, toys | 1 Comment »

August 18th, 2008 by Stinkhead


Haha, The Onion had this gem in their most recent edition
Johnson and Johnson Introduces Nothing But Tears baby Shampoo , you know, for toughening up infants. Give it a read. Pretty funny.


Posted in baby, cringe, linky | Comments Off

August 15th, 2008 by Stinkhead


Yesterday morning we talked about how far rollercoaster toys have come since the days of miniature people giving miniature screams. We discussed the video review of MegaBloks new magnetic iCoaster (Demo).

Click below to hear us discuss it on the Magic Morning Show

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in Magic106.5, toys | Comments Off

August 12th, 2008 by Stinkhead



Lando, over at MillionairePlayboy.com offers this video review of the magnetic iCoaster by MegaBloks It’s a sweet customizable roller coaster for small magnetic marbles, but you can also connect your iPod, or use their attached beat box.
There are two sizes available on Amazon.com, the $56 version and the $90 version.


Posted in 10&up, Boys, gadgets, gifts, Girls, kids, podcast, toys, video | 1 Comment »

August 8th, 2008 by Stinkhead


Yesterday morning on Magic 106.5’s Magic Morning Show we discussed Nerf’s Vortex Ultra Light Football, with Peyton Manning autograph.
Click below to hear me talk about the ball that anyone can throw like a champ. Seriously, it has a tail that keeps it on course. We’ll have some video demos next week.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 10&up, 5&up, Boys, Magic106.5, review, sports, toys | Comments Off

Next page

NonToxicReviews.com

Contact us:
Editor AT NonToxicReviews.com


Join our Facebook group

AddThis Feed Button

Categories

Archives


click here to give me advice


Wordpress Theme powered by AgeOwns.com | ©AgeOwns Productions