NonToxicReviews.comNonToxicReviews.com
HomePage Reviews Store Podcast

September 30th, 2010 by Stinkhead


Congratulations to Sarah B who’s photo won the family four pack of tickets to see Yo Gabba Gabba live in Pittsburgh!
Here are some photos from the show, she even got to meet Larry Foote and Lamarr Woodley! Both the kids (twins!) and the parents had an awesome time.


and check out her photo of Muno in Pittsburgh that won her the tickets!


Posted in 2&up, event, kids, Magic106.5, picture, toddler, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

September 27th, 2010 by Stinkhead



Click below for more pics, and to listen to my review on Magic 106.5 FM on the Magic Morning Show with Jack Logar.

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, Boys, cringe, kids, Magic106.5, podcast, review, toddler, toys, video | Comments Off

September 24th, 2010 by Stinkhead



From FailBlog.org


Posted in baby, cringe, linky, picture | Comments Off

September 21st, 2010 by Stinkhead


bigfoot_03
You know we love the Fisher Price Imaginext Big Foot around here… now there’s a new video of a HUGE Big Foot spotted out in the wild.

AND we’re going to have two chances for you to win your very own Big Foot. Stay Tuned!

Check out our original Big Foot review with our original video and pics. Sweet!


Posted in 3&up, robots, toddler, toys, video | Comments Off

September 15th, 2010 by Stinkhead


trucks_18
My son and I went with some friends to the county fair a few weeks ago for their Monster Truck exhibition. I had never seen a monster truck show before, and neither had my three year old. We fell in love (see the video below). It was a ton of fun, and we’ve been playing with Hot Wheels’ Monster Jam Monster Trucks ever since. Check out the trucks and playset we picked up.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, Boys, kids, Monster Trucks, review, toddler | 1 Comment »

September 14th, 2010 by Stinkhead


Last week I chatted up Jack Logar from Magic 106.5FM‘s Magic Morning Show about the Thomas the Tank Engine Zip Zoom Logging Adventure playset. Click below to hear us chatting about it, and see the original video review.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, Boys, Girls, kids, Magic106.5, review | Comments Off

September 14th, 2010 by Stinkhead


I’m glad I have a son.


Posted in 3&up, cringe, gadgets, Girls, gripe, kids, shop, toys, video | Comments Off

September 9th, 2010 by Stinkhead



We got to review the all new Fisher Price Thomas + Friends Zip Zoom Logging Adventure (motorized Thomas, plastic track) playset based on the new Thomas DVD Misty Island Rescue.

This set is out now, retails for $60, and is great for kids ages 3-6. (Buy in stores or from Amazon)
Check out the official web site for more information.


Posted in 3&up, Boys, gadgets, Girls, kids, podcast, review, toddler, toys, video | Comments Off

NonToxicReviews.com

Contact us:
Editor AT NonToxicReviews.com


Join our Facebook group

AddThis Feed Button

Categories

Archives


click here to give me advice


Wordpress Theme powered by AgeOwns.com | ©AgeOwns Productions