NonToxicReviews.comNonToxicReviews.com
HomePage Reviews Store Podcast

October 3rd, 2010 by Stinkhead


Here is a short clip of my son at the Yo Gabba Gabba Live show in Bristow VA the other week. Watch what happens when rap legend Biz Markie came out on stage…


Posted in 2&up, event, kids, podcast, toddler, video, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

September 30th, 2010 by Stinkhead


Congratulations to Sarah B who’s photo won the family four pack of tickets to see Yo Gabba Gabba live in Pittsburgh!
Here are some photos from the show, she even got to meet Larry Foote and Lamarr Woodley! Both the kids (twins!) and the parents had an awesome time.


and check out her photo of Muno in Pittsburgh that won her the tickets!


Posted in 2&up, event, kids, Magic106.5, picture, toddler, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

August 29th, 2010 by Stinkhead


img_5213
My son (and I, I have to admit) have been fans of Yo Gabba Gabba for more than a year now. We don’t watch a lot of television, but when we do, it’s usually Yo Gabba Gabba. We love the music, the characters and of course the special guests. When we heard they were going on tour, and would be performing at a town near us, I knew we had to go. We had since indoctrinated Mommy, and after a few big events such as a They Might Be Giants kids concert and a major league baseball game, we knew our three year old was ready for the show. I got online to buy tickets as soon as they went on sale, and nabbed seats in the center of the fourth row. Click below to read my review of the show, and don’t forget our chances to win tickets to go see the show yourself!
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 2&up, article, baby, Boys, event, Girls, kids, review, toddler, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

August 22nd, 2010 by Stinkhead



Hopefully you reviewed the Cool Tricks contest details for winning tickets to see Yo Gabba Gabba Party in My City tour. Now here’s another chance to win a family four pack of tickets to see the show. We want you to photograph your favorite Yo Gabba Gabba character enjoying YOUR town. We’ll pick one winner to receive a 4 pack of tickets to the Sept. 30th show in Pittsburgh PA. Read below for more details.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, crafts, event, Magic106.5, news, video, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

August 19th, 2010 by Stinkhead


img_5128
UPDATED
We now have our own contest to win a family four pack of tickets to see Yo Gabba Gabba’s Party in My City show in Pittsburgh PA (click to enter), but in the meantime, check out this contest!

READ below for more details!
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 2&up, event, kids, linky, news, robots, toddler, video, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

May 26th, 2010 by Stinkhead


In getting excited about the Yo Gabba Gabba Live show Party in My City, I finally posted Around the World with Muno (South Africa).

As you know I won a video contest to go on Safari, so we brought along my son’s Muno action figure to take pictures that he would be able to relate to, since this was the longest we had ever been apart. So I put the pics together into a little video that’s less than 2 and a half minutes. Check it out!

(And check out my Africa Travel Blog to see the HD footage of all the animals and sights we saw)

Be sure to check out all of our Yo Gabba Gabba coverage including videos, toy reviews, and more.


Posted in event, kids, podcast, toddler, toys, video, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

May 26th, 2010 by Stinkhead



Have you heard if the Yo Gabba Gabba Live show, Party in My City is coming to your city?
Here are the official cities announced:
Party in My City locations

Check and see if they’re coming near you. Tickets will go on sale Friday (but if you sign up for their email list, you’re supposed to get a code to pick up tickets early)

And if you have the dough, check out what you get in the Party Package!

You can also follow along on their official Facebook Page.
Stay tuned for more coverage, and check out all of our Yo Gabba Gabba coverage including reviews, videos and pics from Toy Fair.


Posted in event, news, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

May 25th, 2010 by Stinkhead


For you Yo Gabba Gabba fans, check out what I did last Friday… Biz Markie came to Gaithersburg!

As you know, my son loves to Beat Box with Biz on Yo Gabba Gabba

Stay tuned for more Yo Gabba news


Posted in cringe, event, kids, news, podcast, toddler, video, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

November 10th, 2009 by Stinkhead



I am still in Africa!
We brought along my son’s favorite toy (well one of the back-ups) Muno from Yo Gabba Gabba. So we’ve been taking pictures of him in various spots along the way for our son’s enjoyment. I’ve tagged these photos so you can see all of them at once.
Where is Muno now? (2 page’s worth so far)


Posted in picture, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

October 25th, 2009 by Stinkhead


all of them with the boombox

My son is absolutely in love with everything Yo Gabba Gabba…. strangely his favorite thing is the hearing the theme song over and over, so anyway, I’ve wanted to get him a few YGG toys. Here is our rundown of the building system made by MegaBloks and the DJ Lance Rock Boom Box is not only our favorite set, but our favorite Yo Gabba Gabba toy out there. Period. Read our review of all of these sets and see the over 40 pics below! (And stay tuned for upcoming video demo)
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, Boys, Girls, kids, review, toddler, toys, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

Next page

NonToxicReviews.com

Contact us:
Editor AT NonToxicReviews.com


Join our Facebook group

AddThis Feed Button

Categories

Archives


click here to give me advice


Wordpress Theme powered by AgeOwns.com | ©AgeOwns Productions