NonToxicReviews.comNonToxicReviews.com
HomePage Reviews Store Podcast

August 29th, 2010 by Stinkhead


img_5213
My son (and I, I have to admit) have been fans of Yo Gabba Gabba for more than a year now. We don’t watch a lot of television, but when we do, it’s usually Yo Gabba Gabba. We love the music, the characters and of course the special guests. When we heard they were going on tour, and would be performing at a town near us, I knew we had to go. We had since indoctrinated Mommy, and after a few big events such as a They Might Be Giants kids concert and a major league baseball game, we knew our three year old was ready for the show. I got online to buy tickets as soon as they went on sale, and nabbed seats in the center of the fourth row. Click below to read my review of the show, and don’t forget our chances to win tickets to go see the show yourself!
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 2&up, article, baby, Boys, event, Girls, kids, review, toddler, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

August 22nd, 2010 by Stinkhead



Hopefully you reviewed the Cool Tricks contest details for winning tickets to see Yo Gabba Gabba Party in My City tour. Now here’s another chance to win a family four pack of tickets to see the show. We want you to photograph your favorite Yo Gabba Gabba character enjoying YOUR town. We’ll pick one winner to receive a 4 pack of tickets to the Sept. 30th show in Pittsburgh PA. Read below for more details.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, crafts, event, Magic106.5, news, video, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

August 19th, 2010 by Stinkhead


img_5128
UPDATED
We now have our own contest to win a family four pack of tickets to see Yo Gabba Gabba’s Party in My City show in Pittsburgh PA (click to enter), but in the meantime, check out this contest!

READ below for more details!
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 2&up, event, kids, linky, news, robots, toddler, video, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off

August 15th, 2010 by Stinkhead



There will be blood


Posted in cringe, Girls, kids, linky, toddler, video | Comments Off

August 13th, 2010 by Stinkhead


Check out the video of the Remote Control capable Playmobil Fire Truck (RC module sold separately)
When I introduced this to my son, he had no idea it could drive around, check out his surprise.

Read the rest of the review with tons of pics!


Posted in 3&up, Boys, Girls, kids, playmobil, podcast, Remote Control, review, toddler, toys, video | Comments Off

August 10th, 2010 by Stinkhead


dsc08670
Just last week we chatted with Jack Logar from Magic 106.5‘s Magic Morning Show about the Inter Active Dinosaur Train toys that we reviewed a little earlier (includes video!) Click below to listen to us talk about it on the air.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, Boys, Girls, kids, Magic106.5, review, toddler, toys | Comments Off

August 10th, 2010 by Stinkhead


They make em smarter up there?


Posted in picture, toddler, toys | Comments Off

August 9th, 2010 by Stinkhead



Our friends over at MarissasBunny.com are giving away a copy of Madden 11 for XBOX 360, swing over to their site and check out the details.


Posted in kids, linky, news | Comments Off

August 5th, 2010 by Stinkhead



We had a blast with the all new Imaginext Big Foot from Fisher Price, check out the video above and my review with a bunch of more pics below.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, baby, Boys, gadgets, Girls, kids, podcast, Remote Control, review, robots, toddler, toys, video | 1 Comment »

August 5th, 2010 by Stinkhead


Aint that the truth.


Posted in baby, cooking, cringe, picture | Comments Off

NonToxicReviews.com

Contact us:
Editor AT NonToxicReviews.com


Join our Facebook group

AddThis Feed Button

Categories

Archives


click here to give me advice


Wordpress Theme powered by AgeOwns.com | ©AgeOwns Productions