NonToxicReviews.comNonToxicReviews.com
HomePage Reviews Store Podcast

May 28th, 2009 by Stinkhead



Simple concept, screw this plastic head onto the mouth of a mustard bottle, and it looks like he’s puking. Nice and easy. For some reason, my wife does not find this amusing. There is also a face that has ketchup coming out of its nose.
I want a relish brains head next!
Check out TheSpreadHeads.com for ordering info. I found this in the grocery store.


Posted in Boys, cooking, cringe, kids, podcast, review, toys, video | Comments Off

May 26th, 2009 by Stinkhead



I just reviewed this all terrain RC truck. It’s got a great size, and it’s squishy wheels provide great cushion when jumping off of curbs and such. It handles pavement, grass, dirt, woodchips, rocks, pretty well. In the second half of the video, I strap on the ATC3K Helmet Cam for some rugged behind the wheel action.

It’s available exclusively at John Deere dealerships, and a few places online. Though it’s just under $90, it does come with a rechargeable battery pack. We got almost 40 minutes of driving time with the 4 hour charge. Check out the official.Ertl website for more info.

Click below to listen to me discuss the XUV on Magic 106.5FM‘s Magic Morning Show with Jack Logar.

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 8&up, Boys, gadgets, kids, Magic106.5, podcast, Remote Control, review, toys, video | Comments Off

May 25th, 2009 by Stinkhead



I just finished reviewing a handful of Playmobil sets over on our Collector site, MillionairePlayboy.com. I look at the large chapel, the wedding cake set, and the Honeymooner car. There are nearly 50 pics, so go check it out.
Playmobil Wedding


Posted in 5&up, Girls, kids, playmobil, review, toys | Comments Off

May 20th, 2009 by Stinkhead


Lightning McQueen from CarsTinkerbellDisney Princess
Here is a shiny new contest on NonToxicReviews.com
You can win one of these brand new umbrella strollers, all you have to do is add our no-spam mailing list.

(It’s just me who owns this list, so you won’t get a single lick of spam from us. I will send you a newsletter once a month or less)
At the end of May I will randomly draw a winner from our email newsletter list and ask them which of the three strollers they want.
You have your pick between Lightning McQueen from Cars, Tinkerbell, or the Disney Princess stroller.

Good luck!


Posted in baby | Comments Off

May 11th, 2009 by Stinkhead


Our friends at MarissasBunny.com are having a toy giveaway. First come first served. Check out the Details
Pics of each lot below.
And read up on Marissa’s story. It’s amazing and heartbreaking.
(New stuff added on May 12th!)

[nggallery id=4]


Posted in Boys, event, Girls, kids, linky, picture, toddler, toys | Comments Off

May 11th, 2009 by Stinkhead


Another gem from Failblog


Posted in baby, books, cringe, linky, picture | Comments Off

May 7th, 2009 by Stinkhead


From the Failblog

Nice


Posted in baby, cringe, kids, linky, picture, toddler, toys | Comments Off

May 3rd, 2009 by Stinkhead



This commercial cracks me up.


Posted in baby, cringe, video | Comments Off

NonToxicReviews.com

Contact us:
Editor AT NonToxicReviews.com


Join our Facebook group

AddThis Feed Button

Categories

Archives


click here to give me advice


Wordpress Theme powered by AgeOwns.com | ©AgeOwns Productions