NonToxicReviews.comNonToxicReviews.com
HomePage Reviews Store Podcast

March 3rd, 2014 by Stinkhead


Part 2: Collectibles
Photo galleries from the sections covered are available here:

  • DC Collectibles: Batman and DC properties
  • NECA: Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, Alien, Portal, Pacific Rim
  • Mezco: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy
  • Funko: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Back to the Future, Pulp Fiction, Goonies
  • MEGA: Halo, Call of Duty
  • Hasbro: Transformers, Star Wars, Gaurdians of the Galaxy
  • Playmobil: Samurai Dragons, Shopping Mall, Alps (featured Toy Fair podcast)
  • Mattel: Batman, He-Man, Back to the Future
  • LEGO: Lego Movie, Simpsons, Chima, Ninjago, Star Wars, Ghostbusters
  • Diamond Select Toys (not in the video): Walking Dead, Minimates, Pulp Fiction, Sin City, Godzilla

Part 1: Cool Stuff, and Part 3: Kids’ Stuff


Posted in 5&up, batman, Boys, Girls, kids, playmobil, podcast, Remote Control, Toy Fair, toys, video | Comments Off

February 24th, 2014 by Stinkhead


spin_13

Spin Master, maker of Spy Gear and Air Hogs, as well as the master licensor of How to Train Your Dragon 2 enticed us with a great display this year. Surprises were around every corner, and I loved their booth. Check out my take, below.

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, Boys, crafts, gadgets, Girls, kids, Remote Control, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off

April 28th, 2013 by Stinkhead



The mesmerizing Air Swimmers are now only $15 (normally $40) at Toys R Us until next weekend. Hurry up!


Posted in 5&up, Boys, Girls, Remote Control, toys, video | Comments Off

September 14th, 2011 by Stinkhead


I’m excited to see the Air Swimmers at Toys R Us. $50, without helium. (They were $40 online, but needed shipping and were constantly sold out)


Posted in 5&up, Boys, Girls, Remote Control, toddler, toys, video | Comments Off

March 16th, 2011 by Stinkhead



Here is a playlist showing all three parts of our 2011 Toy Fair coverage. (You can watch them in HD on YouTube)

Click below to see each clip individually (Cool Stuff, Collectibles, and Kids Stuff) as well as links to the galleries of photos for each company. And now I’m spent… time for a nap.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 10&up, 2&up, 3&up, 5&up, 8&up, batman, Boys, event, gadgets, Girls, kids, news, playmobil, podcast, Remote Control, robots, toddler, Toy Fair, toys, video | Comments Off

February 24th, 2011 by Stinkhead



Our Toy Fair coverage is divided into 3 parts, Part 1 Cool Stuff is up now, Part 2 Collectables, and Part 3 Kids Stuff are coming soon. Click below to see detailed photo galleries from the toys covered above.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 10&up, 3&up, 5&up, 8&up, Boys, cringe, event, gadgets, Girls, kids, news, playmobil, podcast, Remote Control, Toy Fair, toys, video | Comments Off

February 23rd, 2011 by Stinkhead


IMG_1168
Earlier we posted our pics from the gallery. Click below for more details about what we saw, and of course the pics.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 5&up, 8&up, Boys, event, gadgets, Girls, kids, Remote Control, review, robots, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off

January 11th, 2011 by Stinkhead



Tomorrow I have another all new video with free DIY cars that these monster trucks can crush!
Check out our earlier article with tons of pics Monster Jam Monster Trucks (posted on our sister site MillionairePlayboy.com)


Posted in 3&up, Boys, kids, Monster Trucks, podcast, Remote Control, review, toddler, toys, video | Comments Off

August 13th, 2010 by Stinkhead


Check out the video of the Remote Control capable Playmobil Fire Truck (RC module sold separately)
When I introduced this to my son, he had no idea it could drive around, check out his surprise.

Read the rest of the review with tons of pics!


Posted in 3&up, Boys, Girls, kids, playmobil, podcast, Remote Control, review, toddler, toys, video | Comments Off

August 5th, 2010 by Stinkhead



We had a blast with the all new Imaginext Big Foot from Fisher Price, check out the video above and my review with a bunch of more pics below.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, baby, Boys, gadgets, Girls, kids, podcast, Remote Control, review, robots, toddler, toys, video | 1 Comment »

Next page

NonToxicReviews.com

Contact us:
Editor AT NonToxicReviews.com


Join our Facebook group

AddThis Feed Button

Categories

Archives


click here to give me advice


Wordpress Theme powered by AgeOwns.com | ©AgeOwns Productions