NonToxicReviews.comNonToxicReviews.com
HomePage Reviews Store Podcast

February 23rd, 2012 by Stinkhead



Here is part one of our 2012 Toy Fair video coverage, covering all the Cool Stuff we saw in NYC.
Includes Angry Birds, Playmobil, Nerf, Hasbro, Mattel, Hexbugs, Bey Blades and more!

Two more videos are coming, Stuff for Collectors and Stuff for Kids. Stay tuned! In the meantime, check out all of our 2012 Toy Fair coverage with tons of pics!


Posted in 10&up, 3&up, 5&up, 8&up, Boys, Girls, kids, pirates, playmobil, podcast, review, Toy Fair, toys, video | Comments Off

February 21st, 2012 by Stinkhead


IMG_8458
Uncle Milton had all kinds of cool and gross stuff to show us this year. The Anteater Bug Sucker safely sucks up living bugs, and then you can study them with a magnifying glass, and then safely release em. You gotta love this stuff. Click below for more
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off

February 16th, 2012 by Stinkhead


Here comes the gang
Taking a quick break from my 2012 Toy Fair coverage, we took the family to see Disney on Ice last night at the Verizon Center in Washington DC, and we had a magical time. Click below to see my review and a bunch of pics from the show.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 2&up, event, kids, picture, review, toddler | Comments Off

February 15th, 2012 by Stinkhead


DSC_1779
Photos from 2012 Toy Fair – description and video coming soon, plus more companies from the Toy Fair in NYC, stay tuned!

Tons more LEGO pics are below, click to view
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 5&up, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off

February 15th, 2012 by Stinkhead


IMG_8458
Photos from 2012 Toy Fair – description and video coming soon, plus more companies from the Toy Fair in NYC, stay tuned!

Tons more Hasbro pics are below, click to view
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off

February 14th, 2012 by Stinkhead


IMG_8316
Descriptions and video will be coming soon. In the meantime, check out these Hasbro (Playskool) photos from Toy Fair 2012.
[flickr-gallery mode=”photoset” photoset=”72157629316774637″]


Posted in 2&up, baby, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off

February 14th, 2012 by Stinkhead


Sgator
Tomorrow night we’re previewing the Disney on Ice – 100 Years of Magic show in Washington DC. We’ll have some pics and a write up in a day or two, so stay tuned, and swing by Disney on Ice
to get your own tickets, or to see when they’re coming to your town. Here is a link to our review of the Disney on Ice Dare to Dream (with lots of pics) that we watched last fall.


Posted in 2&up, event | Comments Off

February 14th, 2012 by Stinkhead


DSC_1879
Photos from 2012 Toy Fair – description and video coming soon, plus more companies from the Toy Fair in NYC, stay tuned!

Tons more LEGO pics are below, click to view
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off

February 13th, 2012 by Stinkhead


IMG_7811
Photos from 2012 Toy Fair – description and video coming soon, plus more companies from the Toy Fair in NYC, stay tuned!

Tons more Mattel pics are below, click to view
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, baby, batman, toddler, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off

February 13th, 2012 by Stinkhead


IMG_7653
Photos from 2012 Toy Fair – description and video coming soon, plus more companies from the Toy Fair in NYC, stay tuned!
Tons more playmobil pics are below, click to view
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off

Next page

NonToxicReviews.com

Contact us:
Editor AT NonToxicReviews.com


Join our Facebook group

AddThis Feed Button

Categories

Archives


click here to give me advice


Wordpress Theme powered by AgeOwns.com | ©AgeOwns Productions