NonToxicReviews.comNonToxicReviews.com
HomePage Reviews Store Podcast

March 31st, 2008 by Stinkhead


This set of laser tag guns are intended for older kids… but how funny is it that a good way to get your kids away from the video games… is by role playing a video game… har har. Check me out in all my “dynamic music and editing” and my brother in law.

This video ©2008 MillionairePlayboy.com. All music is © their respective owners.

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 10&up, Boys, cringe, gadgets, podcast, review, sports, toys, video | Comments Off

March 28th, 2008 by Stinkhead


This week I touch on the Stuck on You labels, and the Busy Gears that likes to pinch my baby’s finger (for fun and profit!)  Click below to give it a listen
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in baby, Magic106.5 | Comments Off

March 27th, 2008 by Stinkhead


A few weeks ago I set up a Dad Lounge at the Tot Swap to introduce people to this wonderful resource for Dads. One of the vendors I met introduced me to a product called Stuck On You labels, she sent me a set to test drive, and frankly, they’re very helpful. Now that our son has entered day care, we need to start putting his name on everything Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in baby, Boys, crafts, gifts, Girls, kids, review | 1 Comment »

March 25th, 2008 by Stinkhead


My seven month old son loves the Playskool Busy Gears we picked up for him. The packaging says 12 Months & up and maybe this is why– My son loves getting his fingers caught in between the gears. It doesn’t hurt, it’s been expertly engineered to be very safe, but my little guy really gets a kick out of playing “Child Labor worker” of the 1900s.


Posted in baby, cringe, kids, podcast, review, toys, video | 2 Comments »

March 21st, 2008 by Stinkhead


Another installment of my weekly bit on Magic 106.5, this week we talk about my infamous puree’d Cheetos video, and the Rokenbok video review. Click to listen to the sound clip.

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in Magic106.5 | Comments Off

March 20th, 2008 by Stinkhead



I can’t stop playing with my new Rokenbok set. After watching my video, you can read my review and check out a gallery of photos
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 5&up, Boys, gadgets, podcast, Remote Control, review, toys, video | 1 Comment »

March 18th, 2008 by Stinkhead


click to order from Amazon
A lot of kids, and more importantly, a lot of adults have been talking about enjoying Disney’s animated princess thrust into real life in Enchanted, so we took a look and have a lot to tell you… plus we have a gallery of frame by frame comparisons to original Disney movies Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 5&up, Girls, kids, Movies, review | Comments Off

March 14th, 2008 by Stinkhead


I continue my weekly bit as toy expert on Magic 106.5 with Jack Logar; click below to listen to an audio clip of my most recent spot.

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, 5&up, books, Boys, crafts, gifts, Magic106.5, toys | Comments Off

March 13th, 2008 by Stinkhead



Buy This Book

I recently found a book that’s actually a cool wind-up tractor toy and several playsets in disguise as a book. This book comes with a wind-up tractor, and three different tracks for it to run on. Let me show you how it works. I have a video too.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, books, gifts, review, video | Comments Off

March 11th, 2008 by Stinkhead


click to order from Amazon
We recently got to watch the new Platinum edition of 101 Dalmations (from 1961) newly restored on DVD. My first thoughts are how gorgeous the colors look. I hadn’t seen the VHS in many years, but it always had a “dated” impression in my mind. The colors and line work are so crisp and clean, that they make the film feel, almost contemporary. Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, Boys, Girls, Movies, review | Comments Off

Next page

NonToxicReviews.com

Contact us:
Editor AT NonToxicReviews.com


Join our Facebook group

AddThis Feed Button

Categories

Archives


click here to give me advice


Wordpress Theme powered by AgeOwns.com | ©AgeOwns Productions