NonToxicReviews.comNonToxicReviews.com
HomePage Reviews Store Podcast

April 14th, 2014 by Stinkhead



Check out KNex.com for all their products and build plans.


Posted in 8&up, Boys, gadgets, Girls, kids, Magic106.5, podcast, toys, video | Comments Off

March 30th, 2014 by Stinkhead


Click below for a little more

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 5&up, Boys, Girls, kids, Magic106.5, playmobil, podcast, review, toys, video | 1 Comment »

March 4th, 2014 by Stinkhead



Posted in 5&up, Boys, kids, Magic106.5, podcast, review, toys | Comments Off

August 22nd, 2013 by Stinkhead


six_01

My son is turning six and Star Wars is one of the biggest things in the universe for him, so we decided to go all out with a themed birthday party. Click below for cheap and easy things you can do to spice up a Star Wars party.

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 5&up, advice, Boys, crafts, DIY, event, Girls, how to, kids, Magic106.5 | Comments Off

January 21st, 2013 by Stinkhead



TFormers.com has pics of the new G1 Style transformers with interchangeable parts and they still Transform! Click on the link to see more photos! Prices will range between $10 up to $30.


Posted in 5&up, Boys, kids, linky, Magic106.5, robots, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off

December 10th, 2012 by Stinkhead


We got to play with the new Doi Birds from Dr. Phineas’s Magical Emporium. They’re a great, unique puppet, and kids and adults can get into it immediately. Click below for more.

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 5&up, Boys, crafts, gadgets, Girls, kids, Magic106.5, review, toys | Comments Off

November 12th, 2012 by Stinkhead


Did you happen to catch Pixar’s latest, Brave in theaters earlier this year? Did you see it in 3D? If you think you missed the boat, check out this Disney Blu-Ray 5-disc pack that comes out on Tuesday. You get the movie on DVD, Disney Blu-Ray, Blu-Ray 3D, Digital copy, and a bonus disc of features. Check out the low-down

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 5&up, kids, Magic106.5, review | Comments Off

November 5th, 2012 by Stinkhead



We got ours from the grocery store, but you can swing by SteveSpanglerScience.com to order one as well.

Hey, now is a great time to Like our Facebook page!





Posted in 3&up, Boys, cooking, cringe, gadgets, Girls, how to, kids, Magic106.5, Movies, podcast, review, toys, video | Comments Off

May 29th, 2012 by Stinkhead


Batman on the unarmored Batpod
I’m reviewing vehicles from Mattel’s Dark Knight Rises action figure line. Both of these playsets have action features. I have not seen Dark Knight Rises (but I’m in it!) to know specifically if these toys/features are spoilery at all, or merely liberties on behalf of the Mattel design staff, so you have been warned. Proceed with caution.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, batman, Boys, kids, Magic106.5, review, toys | Comments Off

April 1st, 2012 by Stinkhead


We recently talked with Jack Logar from Magic 106.5 about the Fireworks in My Room from Uncle Milton. Click below to listen to the clip…
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, kids, Magic106.5, review, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off

Next page

NonToxicReviews.com

Contact us:
Editor AT NonToxicReviews.com


Join our Facebook group

AddThis Feed Button

Categories

Archives


click here to give me advice


Wordpress Theme powered by AgeOwns.com | ©AgeOwns Productions