NonToxicReviews.comNonToxicReviews.com
HomePage Reviews Store Podcast

March 17th, 2015 by Stinkhead


All the big cats

Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey are coming back to DC this weekend with their Legends show. And there’s a sweet deal with Metro, present your Metro Smart Card and get $8 off the ticket price! Details (plus save a $1 on every trip over a paper farecard, so it’s a good deal either way.)


The show runs March 19-22nd at the Verizon Center. Come back tomorrow for an interview with the Ringmaster! Click below for more details.



Blindfolded, leaping through the spinning, burning ring of death

Our family has been visiting the circus that last handful of years and each year it continues to surprise and amaze. So if you just went to the circus last year, you’re in for more thrills and excitement this year.


WASHINGTON, DC SHOW
The Verizon Center | March 19 – 22, 2015

Show times:
*Thursday, March 19 | 7:30 pm
*Friday, March 20 | 10:30 am, 7:30 pm
*Saturday, March 21 | 11:30 am, 3:30 pm, 7:30 pm
*Sunday, March 22 | 11:30 am, 3:30 pm, 7:30 pm

FAIRFAX, VA SHOW
The Patriot Center | April 8 – April 19, 2015

Show times:
*Wednesday, April 8 | 7:00 pm
*Thursday, April 9 | 7:00 pm
*Friday, April 10 | 7:30 pm
*Saturday, April 11 | 11:30 am, 3:30 pm, 7:30 pm
*Sunday, April 12 | 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm
*Thursday, April 16 | 7:00 pm
*Friday, April 17 | 10:30 am, 7:30 pm
*Saturday, April 18 | 11:30 am, 3:30 pm, 7:30 pm
*Sunday, April 19 | 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm

And as Ringling Bros evolves to entertain the masses, they’ve announced that by 2018 they are phasing out their elephant acts. Read the news about their decision to safely retire the elephant performers.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Posted in 3&up, advice, Boys, event, Girls, good deals, kids, news | Comments Off

Comments are closed.

NonToxicReviews.com

Contact us:
Editor AT NonToxicReviews.com


Join our Facebook group

AddThis Feed Button

Categories

Archives


click here to give me advice


Wordpress Theme powered by AgeOwns.com | ©AgeOwns Productions