NonToxicReviews.comNonToxicReviews.com
HomePage Reviews Store Podcast

March 4th, 2011 by Stinkhead



I mainly made this podcast for our MillionairePlayboy.com audience, but I thought you’d like to see all the cool action figures as well.

Click below for links to the galleries of the photos featured within this podcast
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 8&up, event, kids, podcast, robots, Toy Fair, toys, video | Comments Off on Toy Fair coverage part 2: Collectables

February 25th, 2011 by Stinkhead



Posted in baby, cringe, gadgets, Girls, kids, picture, robots, toddler | Comments Off on USB Device not recognized

February 23rd, 2011 by Stinkhead


IMG_1168
Earlier we posted our pics from the gallery. Click below for more details about what we saw, and of course the pics.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 5&up, 8&up, Boys, event, gadgets, Girls, kids, Remote Control, review, robots, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off on 2011 Toy Fair Hexbugs

February 17th, 2011 by Stinkhead


Top Agents display outside their booth
Earlier I popped up a link to just our photo gallery, but let me tell you some of the cool stuff coming out this year. Click below to read about our top Playmo Picks for 2011!

Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, 5&up, Boys, cringe, Girls, kids, news, playmobil, robots, Toy Fair, toys | Comments Off on Coming from Playmobil in 2011 – Report from Toy Fair

January 25th, 2011 by Stinkhead


And don’t forget, you have three chances to win your own Hexbug Nano before the February 10, 2011 deadline.


Posted in 3&up, Boys, cringe, Girls, kids, podcast, review, robots, toddler, toys, video | 1 Comment »

January 25th, 2011 by Stinkhead



We’ve got a brand new Hexbug Nano Elevation Habitat video podcast up now!

We’re giving away three (3) brand new Hexbug Nanos because we love them so much, we think you’ll get hooked once you play with one. There are three ways to enter the drawing to win.

  1. Follow NonToxicReviews.com on Twitter and then send a tweet @nontoxicr. This way we know you’re intending to enter.
  2. Follow MillionairePlayboy.com on Twitter and then send direct a tweet @landodapimp (MillionairePlayboy.com is our popculture blog that started it all)
  3. Friend MPb on Facebook and post something on the wall.

We will pick one random winner from each of these methods. You can enter all three, but we’ll make sure it’s three different people who win.

We want you to follow us online so that you’re up to date with our live-Tweeting from Toy Fair. We’ll be there starting February 13th tweeting updates and photos in between our regular coverage and before the videos get posted, and we don’t want you to miss out.

(We also don’t want you to say “Yeah, yeah Mr. Stinkhead, I’ll follow you… or whatever” and then forget)
Good luck! The deadline is February 11th, because the next day I’ll be in NYC!


Posted in 5&up, Boys, event, gadgets, Girls, good deals, kids, news, robots, toddler, Toy Fair, toys | 1 Comment »

January 5th, 2011 by Stinkhead


We’ve been playing with the Hexbug Nano set a lot lately and the batteries are dying. We went to Toys R Us tonight to get replacement batteries and they were all sold out of the $3 Hexbug Battery 2 packs. We found out the $3 three packs (Duracell¬† 303/357) work just as well. Hooray!

Check out our video of the Hexbug Nanos.

Pssst, join our Twitter feed, I tweeted this tidbit earlier today!


Posted in 3&up, Boys, DIY, gadgets, Girls, kids, news, picture, robots, toddler, toys | Comments Off on Alternative Batteries for Hexbug Nanos

September 21st, 2010 by Stinkhead


bigfoot_03
You know we love the Fisher Price Imaginext Big Foot around here… now there’s a new video of a HUGE Big Foot spotted out in the wild.

AND we’re going to have two chances for you to win your very own Big Foot. Stay Tuned!

Check out our original Big Foot review with our original video and pics. Sweet!


Posted in 3&up, robots, toddler, toys, video | Comments Off on Very Big Foot spotted, plus win your own!

August 19th, 2010 by Stinkhead


img_5128
UPDATED
We now have our own contest to win a family four pack of tickets to see Yo Gabba Gabba’s Party in My City show in Pittsburgh PA (click to enter), but in the meantime, check out this contest!

READ below for more details!
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 2&up, event, kids, linky, news, robots, toddler, video, yo gabba gabba | Comments Off on Chance #1 to win Yo Gabba Gabba tickets!

August 5th, 2010 by Stinkhead



We had a blast with the all new Imaginext Big Foot from Fisher Price, check out the video above and my review with a bunch of more pics below.
Read the rest of this entry »


Posted in 3&up, baby, Boys, gadgets, Girls, kids, podcast, Remote Control, review, robots, toddler, toys, video | 1 Comment »

Previous page
Next page

NonToxicReviews.com

Contact us:
Editor AT NonToxicReviews.com


Join our Facebook group

AddThis Feed Button

Categories

Archives


click here to give me advice


Wordpress Theme powered by AgeOwns.com | ©AgeOwns Productions